Unser Team

Murat Arpaci

Einkauf / Vertrieb
Externe HDDs, Drucker & NAS-Systeme

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -10
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
marpaci@bab-distribution.de


Andreas Bajohr

Andreas Bajohr

Einkauf / Vertrieb
Interne HDDs, SSDs & Flash

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -20
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
abajohr@bab-distribution.de


Aylin Yurdakul

Aylin Yurdakul

Backoffice

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -77
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
ayurdakul@bab-distribution.de


Gina Großmann

Gina Großmann

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -75
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
ggrossmann@bab-distribution.de


Jannis Sassenberg

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -72
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
jsassenberg@bab-distribution.de


Joaquin Torres Morente

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -74
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
jtorres-morente@bab-distribution.de


sbenner

Sandra Benner

Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -71
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
sbenner@bab-distribution.de


dschmidt

Dennis Schmidt

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -76
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
dschmidt@bab-distribution.de


ekelemci

Eren Kelemci

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -70
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
info@bab-distribution.de


mhusovic

Muamera Husovic

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -70
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
info@bab-distribution.de


Tobias Bajohr

Marketing

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -43
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -94
tbajohr@bab-distribution.de


Olga Arpaci

Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -40
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
oarpaci@bab-distribution.de


Yildiz Arpaci

Buchhaltungsassistenz

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -41
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -94
yarpaci@bab-distribution.de


Anka Huhnstock

Buchhaltungsassistenz

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -42
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -94
ahuhnstock@bab-distribution.de


Marco Oetting

Leiter Logistik

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -60
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -96
moetting@bab-distribution.de


Gunnar Greimann

Logistik

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -62
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -96
ggreimann@bab-distribution.de


Dominik Oller

Logistik

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -61
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -96

doller@bab-distribution.de


Francesco Zarbo

Logistik

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -61
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -96

fzarbo@bab-distribution.de


Noah Ludwig

Logistik

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -61
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -96

nludwig@bab-distribution.de


Michel Niermann

Retoure / Service

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -50
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -95
mniermann@bab-distribution.de


Katharina Neverov

Retoure / Service

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -51
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -95
kneverov@bab-distribution.de


Zurück nach oben