Unser Team

Murat Arpaci

Einkauf / Vertrieb
Externe HDDs

 

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -10
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
marpaci@bab-distribution.de


 

Andreas Bajohr

Andreas Bajohr

Einkauf / Vertrieb
SSDs & NAS-Systeme

 

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -20
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
abajohr@bab-distribution.de


 

Olaf Biemelt

Einkauf / Vertrieb
Interne HDDs & Drucker

 

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -30
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
obiemelt@bab-distribution.de


 

Gina Großmann

Gina Großmann

Vertrieb

 

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -75
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
ggrossmann@bab-distribution.de


 

Jannis Sassenberg

Vertrieb

 

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -72
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
jsassenberg@bab-distribution.de


 

Joaquin Torres Morente

Vertrieb

 

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -74
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
jtorres-morente@bab-distribution.de


 

ayurdakul

Aylin Yurdakul

Vertrieb

 

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -79
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
ayurdakul@bab-distribution.de


 

ayurdakul

Dennis Schmidt

Auszubildender

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -70
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
dschmidt@bab-distribution.de


 

Tobias Bajohr

Marketing

 

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -43
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -94
tbajohr@bab-distribution.de


 

Jill Tiemann

Grafik / Design

 

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -44
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -94
jtiemann@bab-distribution.de


 

Olga Arpaci

Buchhaltung

 

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -40
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
oarpaci@bab-distribution.de


 

Yildiz Arpaci

Buchhaltungsassistenz

 

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -41
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -94
yarpaci@bab-distribution.de


 

Anka Huhnstock

Buchhaltungsassistenz

 

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -42
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -94
ahuhnstock@bab-distribution.de


 

Marco Oetting

Leiter Logistik

 

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -60
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -96
moetting@bab-distribution.de


 

Gunnar Greimann

Logistik

 

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -62
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -96
ggreimann@bab-distribution.de


 

Dominik Oller

Logistik

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -61
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -96

doller@bab-distribution.de


 

Francesco Zarbo

Logistik

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -61
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -96

fzarbo@bab-distribution.de


 

Noah Ludwig

Logistik

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -61
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -96

nludwig@bab-distribution.de


 

Michel Niermann

Retoure / Service

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -50
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -95
mniermann@bab-distribution.de


 

 

bab lighting

Unser LIGHTING Team finden Sie HIER!

Zurück nach oben