Our team

Murat Arpaci

Purchase / Sales
Purchase for external HDDs

 

phone +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -10
fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
marpaci@bab-distribution.de


 

Andreas Bajohr

Andreas Bajohr

Purchase / Sales
Purchase for SSDs & NAS-Systems

 

phone +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -20
fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
abajohr@bab-distribution.de


 

Olaf Biemelt

Purchase / Sales
Purchase for internal HDDs & Drucker

 

phone +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -30
fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
obiemelt@bab-distribution.de


 

Gina Großmann

Gina Großmann

Sales

 

phone +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -75
fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -97
ggrossmann@bab-distribution.de


 

Jannis Sassenberg

Sales

 

phone +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -72
fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -97
jsassenberg@bab-distribution.de


 

Joaquin Torres Morente

Sales

 

phone +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -74
fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -97
jtorres-morente@bab-distribution.de


 

ayurdakul

Aylin Yurdakul

Sales

 

phone +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -79
fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -97
ayurdakul@bab-distribution.de


 

Tobias Bajohr

Marketing

 

phone +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -43
fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -94
tbajohr@bab-distribution.de


 

Jill Tiemann

Graphic / Design

 

phone +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -44
fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -94
jtiemann@bab-distribution.de


 

Olga Arpaci

Accounting

 

phone +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -40
fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -90
oarpaci@bab-distribution.de


 

Yildiz Arpaci

Accounting Assistant

 

phone +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -41
fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -94
yarpaci@bab-distribution.de


 

Anka Huhnstock

Accounting Assistant

phone +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -42
fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -94
ahuhnstock@bab-distribution.de


 

Marco Oetting

Logistics Manager

 

phone +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -60
fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -96
moetting@bab-distribution.de


 

Gunnar Greimann

Logistic

 

phone +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -62
fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -96
ggreimann@bab-distribution.de


 

Dominik Oller

Logistic

phone +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -62
fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -96

doller@bab-distribution.de


 

Francesco Zarbo

Logistic

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -61
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -96

fzarbo@bab-distribution.de


 

Noah Ludwig

Logistic

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -61
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -96

nludwig@bab-distribution.de


 

Michel Niermann

Retoure / Service

Tel. +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -50
Fax +49 (0) 57 32. 68 55 9 -95
mniermann@bab-distribution.de


 

bab lighting

Click here for our
BAB LIGHTING Team

back to top